We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Huddleston is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Huddleston recently found by travelers *

Huddleston is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    ORL
    Orlando
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $121
    DAL
    Dallas
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $243
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $245
    CHI
    Chicago
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $275
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 16
    $279
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $285
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Fri, Sep 29
    $307
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sun, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 20
    $323
    BUF
    Buffalo
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sat, Jan 13
    $336
    MSY
    New Orleans
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Thu, Sep 14
    $366
Flight stats for Huddleston - did you know?
  • Huddleston is 29 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Huddleston