We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Urcuqui is served by Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)


Cheap flights to Urcuqui recently found by travelers *

Urcuqui is served by Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)

    GYE
    Guayaquil
    UIO
    Quito
    Avianca

    Sat, Sep 9 - Thu, Sep 14
    $75
    LOH
    Loja Province
    UIO
    Quito
    TAME Vuela Ecuador

    Thu, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 26
    $99
    SNC
    Salinas
    UIO
    Quito
    TAME Vuela Ecuador

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    $104
    MEC
    Manta
    UIO
    Quito
    TAME Vuela Ecuador

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sat, Dec 2
    $108
    CUE
    Cuenca
    UIO
    Quito
    TAME Vuela Ecuador

    Tue, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 10
    $110
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    UIO
    Quito
    JetBlue

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 22
    $298
    SJO
    San Jose
    UIO
    Quito

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sat, Oct 21
    $322
    LIM
    Lima
    UIO
    Quito
    Avianca

    Tue, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 11
    $348
    HOU
    Houston
    UIO
    Quito
    United Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 16
    $425
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    UIO
    Quito
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 25
    $429
Flight stats for Urcuqui - did you know?
  • Urcuqui is 39 mi from Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador).
  • Mariscal Sucre Airport (Quito, Ecuador)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Mariscal Sucre Airport.
    • Mariscal Sucre Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 686 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Mariscal Sucre Airport.

Shop for hotels in Urcuqui