We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Fincastle is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Fincastle recently found by travelers *

Fincastle is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    ORL
    Orlando
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 4
    $142
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Apr 30 - Sun, May 7
    $173
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $237
    ORF
    Norfolk
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    $243
    DAL
    Dallas
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 20
    $243
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 27
    $246
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sun, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 30
    $279
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    $293
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    $307
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    $323
Flight stats for Fincastle - did you know?
  • Fincastle is 13 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fincastle