We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Falls Church is served by 3 Washington area airports


Cheap flights to Falls Church recently found by travelers *

Falls Church is served by 3 Washington area airports

    ORL
    Orlando
    WAS
    Washington DC
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 16
    $83
    AUS
    Austin
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 6
    $87
    CHI
    Chicago
    WAS
    Washington DC
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $89
    HOU
    Houston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $89
    DFW
    Dallas
    WAS
    Washington DC
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
    $89
    BOS
    Boston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JetBlue

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $89
    ATL
    Atlanta
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 23
    $93
    DTT
    Detroit
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Mon, Oct 30
    $93
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Wed, Sep 27
    $93
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 25
    $93
Flight stats for Falls Church - did you know?
  • Falls Church is 7 mi from Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ronald Reagan National Airport.
    • Ronald Reagan National Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,781 domestic flights and 131 international flights depart from Ronald Reagan National Airport.
  • Falls Church is 15 mi from Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Dulles Intl Airport.
    • Dulles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 116 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,184 domestic flights and 1,165 international flights depart from Dulles Intl Airport.
  • Falls Church is 33 mi from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD).
  • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.
    • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,649 domestic flights and 125 international flights depart from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Falls Church