We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Christiansburg is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Christiansburg recently found by travelers *

Christiansburg is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    $170
    ORF
    Norfolk
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $243
    DAL
    Dallas
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $243
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 13
    $248
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 25
    $276
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 21
    $279
    CHI
    Chicago
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 6
    $296
    LEX
    Lexington
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25
    $313
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jul 19 - Tue, Aug 8
    $323
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jul 26 - Wed, Aug 2
    $333
Flight stats for Christiansburg - did you know?
  • Christiansburg is 27 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Christiansburg