We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Charlottesville is served by Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) (Richmond, VA)


Cheap flights to Charlottesville recently found by travelers *

Charlottesville is served by Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) (Richmond, VA)

    ORL
    Orlando
    RIC
    Richmond
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Jun 4 - Thu, Jun 8
    $89
    BOS
    Boston
    RIC
    Richmond
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, May 3
    $117
    NYC
    New York City
    RIC
    Richmond
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 11
    $186
    ATL
    Atlanta
    RIC
    Richmond
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 11
    $221
    PWM
    Portland
    RIC
    Richmond
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $224
    HOU
    Houston
    RIC
    Richmond
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $238
    AUS
    Austin
    RIC
    Richmond
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $244
    CHI
    Chicago
    RIC
    Richmond

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $249
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    RIC
    Richmond
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $252
    SDF
    Louisville
    RIC
    Richmond
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sun, May 28
    $255
Several popular airlines fly into Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field), including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Charlottesville - did you know?
  • Charlottesville is 73 mi from Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) (Richmond, VA).
  • Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) (Richmond, VA)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field).
    • Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,023 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field).

Shop for hotels in Charlottesville