We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Wilmington is served by Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)


Cheap flights to Wilmington recently found by travelers *

Wilmington is served by Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)

    MSS
    Massena
    ALB
    Albany

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    $83
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ALB
    Albany
    JetBlue

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 13
    $171
    ORL
    Orlando
    ALB
    Albany
    JetBlue

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    $189
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ALB
    Albany

    Tue, Sep 26 - Mon, Oct 2
    $212
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Sun, Aug 27 - Sat, Sep 2
    $213
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $231
    TPA
    Tampa
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $245
    DEN
    Denver
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Sat, Oct 14
    $252
    CHI
    Chicago
    ALB
    Albany
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Thu, Aug 24
    $259
    IND
    Indianapolis
    ALB
    Albany
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $283
Flight stats for Wilmington - did you know?
  • Wilmington is 47 mi from Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY).
  • Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Albany Intl Airport.
    • Albany Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,512 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Albany Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wilmington