We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

West Glover is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to West Glover recently found by travelers *

West Glover is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Mon, Apr 17 - Wed, Apr 26
    $133
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 16
    $201
    CHI
    Chicago
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 19
    $241
    ISP
    Islip
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $262
    CHA
    Chattanooga
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $274
    ORL
    Orlando
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 3
    $287
    DAL
    Dallas
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 16
    $293
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, May 22 - Fri, Jun 2
    $296
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    $300
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 15
    $311
Several popular airlines fly into Burlington Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for West Glover - did you know?
  • West Glover is 48 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 497 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Glover