We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rutland is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to Rutland recently found by travelers *

Rutland is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sat, Aug 26
    $145
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 16
    $207
    BUF
    Buffalo
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $210
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTV
    Burlington

    Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23
    $229
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 23
    $239
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    BTV
    Burlington

    Mon, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 15
    $259
    ORL
    Orlando
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 17
    $261
    ABE
    Allentown
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 18
    $286
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $287
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Fri, Sep 8
    $313
Flight stats for Rutland - did you know?
  • Rutland is 60 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 497 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rutland