We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Plainfield is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to Plainfield recently found by travelers *

Plainfield is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 7
    $112
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue

    Sun, Feb 4 - Thu, Feb 8
    $153
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    $162
    BUF
    Buffalo
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 29 - Thu, Feb 1
    $171
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jan 10 - Thu, Jan 18
    $176
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Jan 27
    $182
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Jan 12
    $182
    GSO
    Greensboro
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 28
    $183
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Jan 27
    $196
    ORL
    Orlando
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 31
    $200
Flight stats for Plainfield - did you know?
  • Plainfield is 38 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.