We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bridgewater is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to Bridgewater recently found by travelers *

Bridgewater is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
    $127
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3
    $204
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 14
    $228
    DEN
    Denver
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 26
    $230
    ILM
    Wilmington
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    $232
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue

    Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
    $232
    CHI
    Chicago
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Wed, Feb 14
    $279
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 9
    $286
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 9
    $313
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 12
    $317
Flight stats for Bridgewater - did you know?
  • Bridgewater is 66 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 434 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bridgewater