We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sundance is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Sundance recently found by travelers *

Sundance is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    DEN
    Denver
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 15
    $39
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 12
    $69
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    $107
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 18
    $107
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    $117
    CNY
    Moab
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Mon, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 26
    $118
    SAN
    San Diego
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $137
    PDX
    Portland
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $137
    BOI
    Boise
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Tue, Oct 3
    $142
    SJC
    San Jose
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $156
Flight stats for Sundance - did you know?
  • Sundance is 34 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,413 domestic flights and 172 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sundance