We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Laketown is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Laketown recently found by travelers *

Laketown is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 30
    $57
    DEN
    Denver
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    $67
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 4
    $117
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Feb 6
    $117
    CNY
    Moab
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Boutique Air

    Tue, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 5
    $118
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Tue, Dec 12
    $124
    STL
    Saint Louis
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $132
    AUS
    Austin
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 15
    $132
    SAN
    San Diego
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 17
    $137
    PDX
    Portland
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 19
    $137
Flight stats for Laketown - did you know?
  • Laketown is 79 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,363 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.