We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Yoakum is served by Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX)


Cheap flights to Yoakum recently found by travelers *

Yoakum is served by Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 12
    $40
    PHX
    Phoenix
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 9
    $40
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Mon, Feb 5
    $77
    WAS
    Washington DC
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Feb 11 - Tue, Feb 13
    $87
    SAN
    San Diego
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Tue, Dec 12
    $88
    TPA
    Tampa
    AUS
    Austin
    United Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Tue, Dec 12
    $93
    DEN
    Denver
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Feb 9 - Thu, Feb 22
    $97
    RDU
    Raleigh
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 20
    $107
    CLT
    Charlotte
    AUS
    Austin
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 28
    $108
    MIA
    Miami
    AUS
    Austin
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 9
    $109
Flight stats for Yoakum - did you know?
  • Yoakum is 69 mi from Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX).
  • Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport.
    • Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,485 domestic flights and 53 international flights depart from Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yoakum