We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sugar Land is served by 2 Houston area airports


Cheap flights to Sugar Land recently found by travelers *

Sugar Land is served by 2 Houston area airports

    TPA
    Tampa
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 19
    $85
    ORL
    Orlando
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    $91
    CHI
    Chicago
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 2
    $93
    ATL
    Atlanta
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Mon, Apr 3
    $96
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 21
    $103
    DEN
    Denver
    HOU
    Houston

    Sun, May 14 - Sat, May 20
    $111
    MSY
    New Orleans
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 19
    $121
    BOS
    Boston
    HOU
    Houston
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 23
    $137
    WAS
    Washington DC
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $139
    CLE
    Cleveland
    HOU
    Houston
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sat, Jun 3
    $142
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Sugar Land, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sugar Land - did you know?
  • Sugar Land is 31 mi from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX).
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
    • George Bush Intercontinental Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
  • Sugar Land is 21 mi from Hobby Airport (Houston, TX).
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sugar Land