We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

San Marcos is served by Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX)


Cheap flights to San Marcos recently found by travelers *

San Marcos is served by Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 3
    $89
    ORL
    Orlando
    AUS
    Austin
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 6
    $92
    MCI
    Kansas City
    AUS
    Austin

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 2
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 5
    $119
    ATL
    Atlanta
    AUS
    Austin
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 26
    $127
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    AUS
    Austin
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $153
    DAL
    Dallas
    AUS
    Austin
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Sat, Apr 1
    $157
    DSM
    Des Moines
    AUS
    Austin
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 19
    $194
    HOU
    Houston
    AUS
    Austin
    United Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 25
    $196
    CHI
    Chicago
    AUS
    Austin

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, May 31
    $201
Several popular airlines fly into Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for San Marcos - did you know?
  • San Marcos is 26 mi from Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX).
  • Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport (Austin, TX)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport.
    • Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,801 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Austin-Bergstrom Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Marcos