We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Mansfield is served by Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Mansfield recently found by travelers *

Mansfield is served by Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)

    ORL
    Orlando
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 24
    $85
    PHX
    Phoenix
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $85
    DEN
    Denver
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 8
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 28
    $101
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $111
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 19
    $121
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 23
    $121
    NYC
    New York City
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $121
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $121
    SAN
    San Diego
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sat, Apr 29
    $121
Several popular airlines fly into Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Mansfield - did you know?
  • Mansfield is 23 mi from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mansfield