We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Livingston is served by 2 Houston area airports


Cheap flights to Livingston recently found by travelers *

Livingston is served by 2 Houston area airports

    MSY
    New Orleans
    HOU
    Houston
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Wed, Jun 28
    $103
    DEN
    Denver
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 3
    $107
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    HOU
    Houston
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 26
    $108
    TPA
    Tampa
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 29
    $110
    CLE
    Cleveland
    HOU
    Houston
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jul 5 - Fri, Jul 7
    $118
    ATL
    Atlanta
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 8
    $128
    CHI
    Chicago
    HOU
    Houston
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    $137
    BOS
    Boston
    HOU
    Houston
    JetBlue

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 8
    $137
    ORL
    Orlando
    HOU
    Houston
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 25
    $139
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    HOU
    Houston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 29
    $149
Flight stats for Livingston - did you know?
  • Livingston is 55 mi from George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX).
  • George Bush Intercontinental Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
    • George Bush Intercontinental Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from George Bush Intercontinental Airport.
  • Livingston is 76 mi from Hobby Airport (Houston, TX).
  • Hobby Airport (Houston, TX)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Hobby Airport.
    • Hobby Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 11,935 domestic flights and 2,443 international flights depart from Hobby Airport.

Shop for hotels in Livingston