We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Grand Saline is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Grand Saline recently found by travelers *

Grand Saline is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports

    CHI
    Chicago
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $93
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    $93
    DEN
    Denver
    DFW
    Dallas

    Sat, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 6
    $95
    DTT
    Detroit
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 24
    $99
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    DFW
    Dallas
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 13
    $108
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $119
    NYC
    New York City
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 27
    $129
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 21
    $149
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 27
    $154
    MKC
    Kansas City
    DFW
    Dallas

    Sun, Jun 25 - Tue, Jun 27
    $157
Flight stats for Grand Saline - did you know?
  • Grand Saline is 78 mi from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
  • Grand Saline is 67 mi from Love Field (Dallas, TX).
  • Love Field (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Love Field.
    • Love Field offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Love Field.