We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Granbury is served by Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Granbury recently found by travelers *

Granbury is served by Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)

    MKE
    Milwaukee
    DFW
    Dallas
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $67
    DEN
    Denver
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30
    $75
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 21
    $101
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DFW
    Dallas

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $104
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 21
    $111
    DTT
    Detroit
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Thu, Mar 16
    $121
    NYC
    New York City
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Wed, Apr 26
    $121
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $121
    BOS
    Boston
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    $143
    MKC
    Kansas City
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 24
    $151
Several popular airlines fly into Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Granbury - did you know?
  • Granbury is 50 mi from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 216 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,031 domestic flights and 1,834 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Granbury