We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Farmers Branch

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Farmers Branch, TX  recently found by travelers *
Denver
DEN
Dallas
DFW
$39
Frontier Airlines
Tue, Nov 28 - Wed, Nov 29
$39
Chicago
CHI
Dallas
DFW
$75
American Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 12
$75
Los Angeles
LAX
Dallas
DFW
$77
United Airlines
Sat, Jan 27 - Sat, Jan 27
$77
Phoenix
PHX
Dallas
DFW
$77
American Airlines
Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 10
$77
Minneapolis
MSP
Dallas
DFW
$81
American Airlines
Sun, Jan 21 - Tue, Jan 23
$81
Philadelphia
PHL
Dallas
DFW
$81
American Airlines
Tue, Feb 6 - Sat, Feb 10
$81
Atlanta
ATL
Dallas
DFW
$87
American Airlines
Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
$87
Detroit
DTT
Dallas
DFW
$87
American Airlines
Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 20
$87
Cincinnati
CVG
Dallas
DFW
$90
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
$90
Washington DC
WAS
Dallas
DFW
$95
American Airlines
Sun, Feb 4 - Wed, Feb 7
$95
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Motels in Farmers Branch
Days Inn North Dallas/Farmers Branch
Days Inn North Dallas/Farmers Branch
173 Reviews
Farmers Branch, TX
from
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field
Baymont Inn & Suites Dallas/ Love Field
823 Reviews
Dallas, TX
from
Best Western Cityplace Inn
Best Western Cityplace Inn
366 Reviews
Dallas, TX
from
Super 8 Bedford DFW Airport West
Super 8 Bedford DFW Airport West
185 Reviews
Bedford, TX
from
Flight stats for Farmers Branch - did you know?
  • Farmers Branch is 8 mi from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 205 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,813 domestic flights and 1,598 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
  • Farmers Branch is 5 mi from Love Field (Dallas, TX).
  • Love Field (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Love Field.
    • Love Field offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,608 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Love Field.
Show More