We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Oak Ridge is served by Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)


Cheap flights to Oak Ridge recently found by travelers *

Oak Ridge is served by Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)

    ORL
    Orlando
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Apr 4
    $102
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $102
    NYC
    New York City
    TYS
    Knoxville
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $115
    BOS
    Boston
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $237
    WAS
    Washington DC
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $260
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 16
    $283
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $285
    STL
    Saint Louis
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $296
    RDU
    Raleigh
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Wed, Apr 5
    $304
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Mon, Apr 24
    $305
Several popular airlines fly into Mc Ghee Tyson Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Oak Ridge - did you know?
  • Oak Ridge is 16 mi from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN).
  • Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Mc Ghee Tyson Airport.
    • Mc Ghee Tyson Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,372 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oak Ridge