We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Holt is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)


Cheap flights to Holt recently found by travelers *

Holt is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)

    PFO
    Paphos
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, May 6
    $143
    CMN
    Casablanca
    MAN
    Manchester
    Royal Air Maroc

    Thu, Oct 19 - Tue, Oct 31
    $191
    BOS
    Boston
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 10
    $390
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    $429
    ORL
    Orlando
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 17
    $442
    NYC
    New York City
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 20
    $453
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MAN
    Manchester
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Mon, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 12
    $465
    MIA
    Miami
    MAN
    Manchester
    Condor

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, Jun 4
    $481
    KWI
    Kuwait City
    MAN
    Manchester
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sat, May 13
    $487
    DXB
    Dubai
    MAN
    Manchester
    Oman Air

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 31
    $520
Flight stats for Holt - did you know?
  • Holt is 31 mi from Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK).
  • Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Manchester Intl Airport.
    • Manchester Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,897 domestic flights and 3,724 international flights depart from Manchester Intl Airport.