We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kippen is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Kippen recently found by travelers *

Kippen is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    NYC
    New York City
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    $711
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $727
    ORL
    Orlando
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 25
    $734
    ATL
    Atlanta
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
    $745
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Tue, Oct 17
    $748
    SAV
    Savannah
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
    $801
    CLT
    Charlotte
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Oct 2
    $871
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Etihad Airways

    Mon, Nov 27 - Sat, Dec 2
    $930
    TPA
    Tampa
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Fri, Nov 3
    $933
    CMH
    Columbus
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Thu, Oct 19
    $943
Flight stats for Kippen - did you know?
  • Kippen is 33 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 1,322 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kippen