We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Lenoir City is served by Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)


Cheap flights to Lenoir City recently found by travelers *

Lenoir City is served by Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    $87
    ORL
    Orlando
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 31 - Fri, Apr 7
    $114
    NYC
    New York City
    TYS
    Knoxville
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Thu, Mar 16
    $115
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    TYS
    Knoxville
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    $182
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Sun, May 21
    $285
    ATL
    Atlanta
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 26
    $288
    BDL
    Hartford
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 16
    $307
    CHI
    Chicago
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 21
    $316
    MLB
    Melbourne
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $323
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    TYS
    Knoxville
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 7
    $325
Several popular airlines fly into Mc Ghee Tyson Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lenoir City - did you know?
  • Lenoir City is 13 mi from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN).
  • Mc Ghee Tyson Airport (Knoxville, TN)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Mc Ghee Tyson Airport.
    • Mc Ghee Tyson Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,372 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mc Ghee Tyson Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lenoir City