We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lucan, Ireland

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lucan, Irelandrecently found by travelers *
Providence
PVD
Dublin
DUB
$380
Sun, Feb 11 - Wed, Feb 14
$380
Tel Aviv
TLV
Dublin
DUB
$407
Arkia Israel Airlines
Tue, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 21
$407
New York City
NYC
Dublin
DUB
$418
United Airlines
Mon, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 12
$418
Hartford
BDL
Dublin
DUB
$523
Aer Lingus
Mon, Mar 12 - Wed, Mar 21
$523
Boston
BOS
Dublin
DUB
$523
Aer Lingus
Thu, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 12
$523
Atlanta
ATL
Dublin
DUB
$592
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 15
$592
Chicago
CHI
Dublin
DUB
$605
Finnair
Mon, Oct 8 - Thu, Oct 18
$605
Philadelphia
PHL
Dublin
DUB
$616
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
$616
Nashville
BNA
Dublin
DUB
$617
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Feb 2 - Fri, Feb 16
$617
Miami
MIA
Dublin
DUB
$623
Aer Lingus
Wed, Feb 14 - Wed, Feb 21
$623
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Mid-range hotels in Lucan
Moat Lodge
Moat Lodge
102 Reviews
Lucan, Ireland
from
Finnstown Castle Hotel
Finnstown Castle Hotel
1,028 Reviews
Lucan, Ireland
from
Lucan Spa Hotel
Lucan Spa Hotel
348 Reviews
Lucan, Ireland
from
Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown
Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown
1,735 Reviews
Blanchardstown, Ireland
from
Flight stats for Lucan - did you know?
  • Lucan is 9 mi from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 48 domestic flights and 2,017 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.
Show More