We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Clarksville is served by Nashville Metropolitan Airport (Nashville, TN)


Cheap flights to Clarksville recently found by travelers *

Clarksville is served by Nashville Metropolitan Airport (Nashville, TN)

    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BNA
    Nashville
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 26
    $77
    TPA
    Tampa
    BNA
    Nashville
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 8
    $97
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BNA
    Nashville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 21
    $105
    ORL
    Orlando
    BNA
    Nashville
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $107
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    BNA
    Nashville
    United Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 14
    $110
    TUP
    Tupelo
    BNA
    Nashville

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14
    $118
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BNA
    Nashville
    JetBlue

    Mon, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 26
    $119
    MIA
    Miami
    BNA
    Nashville
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 31
    $119
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    BNA
    Nashville
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $132
    BOS
    Boston
    BNA
    Nashville
    JetBlue

    Sun, Jan 14 - Wed, Jan 17
    $135
Flight stats for Clarksville - did you know?
  • Clarksville is 50 mi from Nashville Metropolitan Airport (Nashville, TN).
  • Nashville Metropolitan Airport (Nashville, TN)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Nashville Metropolitan Airport.
    • Nashville Metropolitan Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,399 domestic flights and 55 international flights depart from Nashville Metropolitan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clarksville