We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Sioux Falls recently found by travelers *
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Allegiant Air

    Sat, May 20 - Wed, May 31
    $183
    DEN
    Denver
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, May 29 - Fri, Jun 2
    $216
    ORL
    Orlando
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 25
    $225
    DFW
    Dallas
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 19
    $259
    HOU
    Houston
    FSD
    Sioux Falls

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $264
    IND
    Indianapolis
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $268
    NYC
    New York City
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $272
    PHX
    Phoenix
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $288
    DTT
    Detroit
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 26
    $297
    SEA
    Seattle
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 7
    $309
Several popular airlines fly into Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field), including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sioux Falls - did you know?
  • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field).
    • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 357 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field).

Shop for hotels in Sioux Falls