We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Dakota Dunes is served by Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD)


Cheap flights to Dakota Dunes recently found by travelers *

Dakota Dunes is served by Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Oct 7
    $77
    DEN
    Denver
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 25
    $93
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Allegiant Air

    Sat, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 23
    $142
    PDX
    Portland
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    $198
    SFO
    San Francisco
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    $198
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17
    $224
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 15
    $258
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    $258
    PHX
    Phoenix
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    $259
    ORL
    Orlando
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    $266
Flight stats for Dakota Dunes - did you know?
  • Dakota Dunes is 75 mi from Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD).
  • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field).
    • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 267 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field).

Shop for hotels in Dakota Dunes