We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Orangeburg is served by Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)


Cheap flights to Orangeburg recently found by travelers *

Orangeburg is served by Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Tue, May 2
    $204
    PHX
    Phoenix
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $211
    CLE
    Cleveland
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $251
    CMH
    Columbus
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Thu, Mar 16
    $251
    DTT
    Detroit
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $267
    IND
    Indianapolis
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 14
    $267
    ORF
    Norfolk
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Fri, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 26
    $269
    TPA
    Tampa
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $274
    PVD
    Providence
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $280
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $281
Several popular airlines fly into Columbia Metropolitan Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Orangeburg - did you know?
  • Orangeburg is 34 mi from Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC).
  • Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Columbia Metropolitan Airport.
    • Columbia Metropolitan Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,099 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Columbia Metropolitan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Orangeburg