We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

New Ellenton is served by Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)


Cheap flights to New Ellenton recently found by travelers *

New Ellenton is served by Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 9
    $217
    CLE
    Cleveland
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    $238
    CHI
    Chicago
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Mon, Aug 28
    $239
    NYC
    New York City
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 10
    $239
    BOS
    Boston
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    $289
    CLT
    Charlotte
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 21
    $307
    MHT
    Manchester
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 16
    $312
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $321
    CMH
    Columbus
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 6
    $333
    IND
    Indianapolis
    CAE
    Columbia
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9
    $333
Flight stats for New Ellenton - did you know?
  • New Ellenton is 63 mi from Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC).
  • Columbia Metropolitan Airport (Columbia, SC)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Columbia Metropolitan Airport.
    • Columbia Metropolitan Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,099 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Columbia Metropolitan Airport.