We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Greer is served by Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (Greenville, SC)


Cheap flights to Greer recently found by travelers *

Greer is served by Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (Greenville, SC)

    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    GSP
    Greenville
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Feb 24 - Fri, Mar 3
    $94
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    GSP
    Greenville
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Apr 24 - Fri, May 12
    $98
    ORL
    Orlando
    GSP
    Greenville
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $112
    WAS
    Washington DC
    GSP
    Greenville
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 17
    $202
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    GSP
    Greenville
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $236
    DAY
    Dayton
    GSP
    Greenville
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 16
    $242
    IND
    Indianapolis
    GSP
    Greenville

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 6
    $256
    BOS
    Boston
    GSP
    Greenville
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 21
    $267
    NYC
    New York City
    GSP
    Greenville
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 22
    $286
    PVD
    Providence
    GSP
    Greenville
    American Airlines

    Sat, Aug 19 - Wed, Aug 23
    $287
Several popular airlines fly into Greenville-Spartanburg Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Greer - did you know?
  • Greer is 3 mi from Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (Greenville, SC).
  • Greenville-Spartanburg Airport (Greenville, SC)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Greenville-Spartanburg Airport.
    • Greenville-Spartanburg Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,351 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Greenville-Spartanburg Airport.

Shop for hotels in Greer