We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Fripp Island is served by Charleston Intl Airport (Charleston, SC)


Cheap flights to Fripp Island recently found by travelers *

Fripp Island is served by Charleston Intl Airport (Charleston, SC)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    CHS
    Charleston
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Mar 14 - Thu, Mar 16
    $97
    BOS
    Boston
    CHS
    Charleston
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 28
    $193
    BDL
    Hartford
    CHS
    Charleston

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $218
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    CHS
    Charleston
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 21
    $224
    ALB
    Albany
    CHS
    Charleston
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, May 6
    $229
    HOU
    Houston
    CHS
    Charleston
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 6
    $233
    AUS
    Austin
    CHS
    Charleston

    Sat, May 20 - Sun, May 28
    $235
    NYC
    New York City
    CHS
    Charleston
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 8
    $243
    CHI
    Chicago
    CHS
    Charleston

    Tue, May 16 - Thu, May 18
    $260
    PVD
    Providence
    CHS
    Charleston
    American Airlines

    Sun, Mar 26 - Wed, Mar 29
    $263
Several popular airlines fly into Charleston Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Fripp Island - did you know?
  • Fripp Island is 46 mi from Charleston Intl Airport (Charleston, SC).
  • Charleston Intl Airport (Charleston, SC)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Charleston Intl Airport.
    • Charleston Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,827 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Charleston Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fripp Island