We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Beaufort is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)


Cheap flights to Beaufort recently found by travelers *

Beaufort is served by Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)

    IND
    Indianapolis
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 8
    $68
    LEX
    Lexington
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Apr 16 - Thu, May 4
    $70
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 6
    $82
    LCK
    Columbus
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Mar 20 - Mon, Apr 10
    $88
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Apr 2 - Thu, Apr 20
    $96
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SAV
    Savannah
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 29
    $98
    NYC
    New York City
    SAV
    Savannah
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, May 31
    $152
    ALB
    Albany
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 21
    $257
    CLE
    Cleveland
    SAV
    Savannah
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Wed, May 10
    $265
    BOS
    Boston
    SAV
    Savannah

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    $265
Several popular airlines fly into Savannah-Hilton Head Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Beaufort - did you know?
  • Beaufort is 37 mi from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA).
  • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.
    • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.

Shop for hotels in Beaufort