We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Coventry is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)


Cheap flights to Coventry recently found by travelers *

Coventry is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    PVD
    Providence

    Tue, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 19
    $97
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 25
    $164
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Mon, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 25
    $187
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $209
    TPA
    Tampa
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Wed, May 24
    $217
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 15
    $223
    ORL
    Orlando
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $223
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $229
    MLB
    Melbourne
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 20
    $231
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Mon, May 22
    $242
Flight stats for Coventry - did you know?
  • Coventry is 13 mi from Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI).
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 714 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coventry