We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

New Berlinville is served by Lehigh Valley Intl Airport (Allentown, PA)


Cheap flights to New Berlinville recently found by travelers *

New Berlinville is served by Lehigh Valley Intl Airport (Allentown, PA)

    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    ABE
    Allentown
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 22
    $130
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    ABE
    Allentown
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jul 20 - Thu, Jul 27
    $130
    ORL
    Orlando
    ABE
    Allentown
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, May 25 - Sat, May 27
    $154
    PGD
    Punta Gorda
    ABE
    Allentown
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 19
    $201
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ABE
    Allentown
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 6
    $265
    BOS
    Boston
    ABE
    Allentown
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    $281
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    ABE
    Allentown
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Tue, Aug 8
    $283
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ABE
    Allentown
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    $307
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ABE
    Allentown
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $313
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    ABE
    Allentown
    American Airlines

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Dec 31
    $336
Flight stats for New Berlinville - did you know?
  • New Berlinville is 23 mi from Lehigh Valley Intl Airport (Allentown, PA).
  • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport (Allentown, PA)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.
    • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 847 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.