We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hermitage is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Hermitage recently found by travelers *

Hermitage is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    AOO
    Altoona
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Thu, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 15
    $56
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 14
    $82
    ORL
    Orlando
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Wed, Jun 28
    $83
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Tue, Jul 4
    $90
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 12
    $94
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Jun 22 - Tue, Jul 11
    $99
    DAL
    Dallas
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 24
    $100
    DEN
    Denver
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 20
    $137
    MIA
    Miami
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 23
    $137
    CHI
    Chicago
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, May 31
    $174
Flight stats for Hermitage - did you know?
  • Hermitage is 52 mi from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.