We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cranberry Township is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Cranberry Township recently found by travelers *

Cranberry Township is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    CLT
    Charlotte
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 25
    $77
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Jul 8 - Wed, Jul 19
    $78
    ORL
    Orlando
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 4
    $88
    DTT
    Detroit
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 2
    $101
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 27
    $107
    HOU
    Houston
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 22
    $108
    MIA
    Miami
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $116
    AUS
    Austin
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 9
    $118
    TPA
    Tampa
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 25
    $118
    MSY
    New Orleans
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $137
Flight stats for Cranberry Township - did you know?
  • Cranberry Township is 262 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cranberry Township