We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pistol River is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Pistol River recently found by travelers *

Pistol River is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $199
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $202
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $209
    DEN
    Denver
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $221
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford

    Tue, Jul 25 - Sat, Jul 29
    $228
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 15
    $230
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    $233
    BOI
    Boise
    MFR
    Medford

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 29
    $240
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jul 20 - Sat, Jul 22
    $252
    ONT
    Ontario
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 5
    $274
Flight stats for Pistol River - did you know?
  • Pistol River is 78 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 301 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.