We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Neskowin is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)


Cheap flights to Neskowin recently found by travelers *

Neskowin is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    PDX
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 28
    $93
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 7
    $101
    LGB
    Long Beach
    PDX
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 14
    $107
    PDT
    Pendleton
    PDX
    Portland
    Boutique Air

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 6
    $111
    OAK
    Oakland
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $117
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PDX
    Portland
    Virgin America

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 21
    $117
    SJC
    San Jose
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 21
    $117
    DEN
    Denver
    PDX
    Portland
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 11
    $127
    ONT
    Ontario
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 25
    $137
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $137
Flight stats for Neskowin - did you know?
  • Neskowin is 75 mi from Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR).
  • Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Airport.
    • Portland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,503 domestic flights and 205 international flights depart from Portland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Neskowin