We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Medford recently found by travelers *
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $157
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 7
    $173
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Fri, Oct 6
    $187
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Thu, Oct 19
    $204
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    $204
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    $209
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Mon, Oct 16
    $212
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $228
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Thu, Oct 12
    $242
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    $304
Flight stats for Medford - did you know?
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 278 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Medford