We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Grants Pass is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Grants Pass recently found by travelers *

Grants Pass is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 25
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    $193
    BUR
    Burbank
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 27
    $208
    ONT
    Ontario
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $208
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Jul 27 - Mon, Jul 31
    $218
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 9
    $220
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28
    $222
    BOI
    Boise
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 8 - Tue, Apr 18
    $224
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Fri, May 26
    $227
    DEN
    Denver
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 22
    $242
Several popular airlines fly into Jackson County Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Grants Pass - did you know?
  • Grants Pass is 27 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 301 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Grants Pass