We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Clackamas is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)


Cheap flights to Clackamas recently found by travelers *

Clackamas is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PDX
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 13
    $97
    PHX
    Phoenix
    PDX
    Portland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $101
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    PDX
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 22
    $105
    ONT
    Ontario
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Tue, Apr 25
    $115
    OAK
    Oakland
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    $125
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Sun, May 28
    $125
    SJC
    San Jose
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    $125
    DEN
    Denver
    PDX
    Portland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 24
    $142
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    PDX
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Sun, Jun 4
    $144
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PDX
    Portland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $147
Several popular airlines fly into Portland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Clackamas - did you know?
  • Clackamas is 12 mi from Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR).
  • Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Airport.
    • Portland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 77 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,921 domestic flights and 231 international flights depart from Portland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clackamas