We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cascade Locks is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)


Cheap flights to Cascade Locks recently found by travelers *

Cascade Locks is served by Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)

    DEN
    Denver
    PDX
    Portland
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 12
    $40
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    PDX
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Mon, Dec 4
    $105
    OAK
    Oakland
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 12
    $107
    SJC
    San Jose
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jan 2 - Sat, Jan 6
    $107
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Wed, Jan 10
    $107
    PDT
    Pendleton
    PDX
    Portland
    Boutique Air

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 18
    $111
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    $117
    LGB
    Long Beach
    PDX
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 12
    $117
    ONT
    Ontario
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 9
    $117
    SEA
    Seattle
    PDX
    Portland
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 25
    $129
Flight stats for Cascade Locks - did you know?
  • Cascade Locks is 34 mi from Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR).
  • Portland Intl Airport (Portland, OR)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Airport.
    • Portland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,503 domestic flights and 205 international flights depart from Portland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cascade Locks