We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Catoosa is served by Tulsa Intl Airport (Tulsa, OK)


Cheap flights to Catoosa recently found by travelers *

Catoosa is served by Tulsa Intl Airport (Tulsa, OK)

    HOU
    Houston
    TUL
    Tulsa
    United Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 22
    $133
    DEN
    Denver
    TUL
    Tulsa
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $171
    DAL
    Dallas
    TUL
    Tulsa
    American Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 11
    $177
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    TUL
    Tulsa
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 12
    $204
    MIA
    Miami
    TUL
    Tulsa
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $215
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    TUL
    Tulsa
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 3
    $226
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    TUL
    Tulsa
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 21
    $285
    AUS
    Austin
    TUL
    Tulsa
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 13
    $286
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    TUL
    Tulsa
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 15
    $290
    SAT
    San Antonio
    TUL
    Tulsa
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $301
Flight stats for Catoosa - did you know?
  • Catoosa is 7 mi from Tulsa Intl Airport (Tulsa, OK).
  • Tulsa Intl Airport (Tulsa, OK)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of Tulsa Intl Airport.
    • Tulsa Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 761 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Tulsa Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Catoosa