We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Caddo is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports


Cheap flights to Caddo recently found by travelers *

Caddo is served by 2 Dallas/Fort Worth area airports

    DEN
    Denver
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    $49
    SFO
    San Francisco
    DFW
    Dallas
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 31
    $75
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $77
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    DFW
    Dallas
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 4
    $79
    CHI
    Chicago
    DFW
    Dallas
    United Airlines

    Mon, Dec 11 - Thu, Dec 14
    $81
    NYC
    New York City
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 5
    $81
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DFW
    Dallas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Oct 31
    $93
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Tue, Jan 23
    $95
    SAN
    San Diego
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Mon, Sep 25
    $103
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DFW
    Dallas
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    $105
Flight stats for Caddo - did you know?
  • Caddo is 95 mi from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX).
  • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
    • Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport offers nonstop flights to 205 cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,813 domestic flights and 1,598 international flights depart from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport.
  • Caddo is 94 mi from Love Field (Dallas, TX).
  • Love Field (Dallas, TX)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Love Field.
    • Love Field offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,608 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Love Field.