We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Wellington is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to Wellington recently found by travelers *

Wellington is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Oct 3
    $49
    RDU
    Raleigh
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 19
    $49
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 3
    $57
    HOU
    Houston
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    $57
    FMY
    Fort Myers
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Tue, Sep 5
    $67
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 15
    $67
    PHX
    Phoenix
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 7
    $77
    DEN
    Denver
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 14
    $77
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 17
    $77
    DFW
    Dallas
    CLE
    Cleveland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Nov 8
    $83
Flight stats for Wellington - did you know?
  • Wellington is 24 mi from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,854 domestic flights and 61 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wellington