We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sardis is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Sardis recently found by travelers *

Sardis is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    AOO
    Altoona
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Tue, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 16
    $56
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 10
    $77
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 25
    $79
    MSY
    New Orleans
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 3
    $82
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    $89
    DEN
    Denver
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Thu, Apr 27
    $92
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Sun, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 6
    $94
    AUS
    Austin
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 17
    $94
    PGD
    Punta Gorda
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 4
    $100
    ORL
    Orlando
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 16
    $101
Several popular airlines fly into Pittsburgh Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sardis - did you know?
  • Sardis is 69 mi from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sardis