We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rockbridge is served by Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)


Cheap flights to Rockbridge recently found by travelers *

Rockbridge is served by Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)

    ORL
    Orlando
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 10
    $98
    CHI
    Chicago
    CMH
    Columbus
    United Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 23
    $117
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 28
    $117
    DEN
    Denver
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 27
    $128
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CMH
    Columbus
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Sat, Sep 30
    $130
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $148
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    CMH
    Columbus
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 20
    $194
    CHO
    Charlottesville
    CMH
    Columbus

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    $214
    MHT
    Manchester
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sat, Sep 16
    $226
    MIA
    Miami
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 2
    $227
Flight stats for Rockbridge - did you know?
  • Rockbridge is 35 mi from Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH).
  • Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Port Columbus Intl Airport.
    • Port Columbus Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,996 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from Port Columbus Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rockbridge