We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

North Olmsted is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to North Olmsted recently found by travelers *

North Olmsted is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    TPA
    Tampa
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 9
    $39
    MIA
    Miami
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    $57
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 31
    $67
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 2
    $75
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Fri, Dec 8
    $75
    BOS
    Boston
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
    $82
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Fri, Feb 9
    $93
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Mon, Dec 18 - Mon, Dec 25
    $97
    PHX
    Phoenix
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $97
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 28
    $105
Flight stats for North Olmsted - did you know?
  • North Olmsted is 3 mi from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,017 domestic flights and 66 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Olmsted