We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

North Olmsted is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)


Cheap flights to North Olmsted recently found by travelers *

North Olmsted is served by Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)

    CLT
    Charlotte
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 8
    $67
    RDU
    Raleigh
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 4
    $68
    ORL
    Orlando
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 19
    $75
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 17
    $84
    HOU
    Houston
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    $88
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $89
    TPA
    Tampa
    CLE
    Cleveland
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 21
    $96
    BOS
    Boston
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $96
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 21
    $98
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    CLE
    Cleveland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Wed, Aug 2
    $99
Flight stats for North Olmsted - did you know?
  • North Olmsted is 3 mi from Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH).
  • Hopkins Intl Airport (Cleveland, OH)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Hopkins Intl Airport.
    • Hopkins Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,052 domestic flights and 112 international flights depart from Hopkins Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Olmsted